Team Members

Principal Investigators: Professor Dorothy Watson,Research Professor (ESRI) and Professor Emer Smyth, Research Professor (ESRI)

Study Team Management Group: Professor Richard Layte (TCD/ESRI),  Professor Emer Smyth (ESRI), Dr Elizabeth Nixon (TCD), Dr Anne Nolan (ESRI/TCD), Dr Lina Zgaga (TCD);Professor Trevor Spratt (TCD); Professor Helen Russell (ESRI)

Research Team:  Dr. Aisling Murray(Senior Research Officer), Dr Eoin McNamara (Research Analyst), Dr Desmond O’Mahony (Research Analyst) and Caoimhe O’Reilly (Research Assistant).

Survey and Data Manager:Dr Amanda Quail(Senior Research Officer)

Database Team: Eoin Keogh (Programmer/Analyst)Hannah Frankis (Data Assistant) and Brigid Francis-Devine (Research Assistant)

Fieldwork Team:  Aoife Murphy (Project Survey Supervisor); Elizabeth Burke and Dr Andrew Moore (Executive Officers); Fionnuala WatersSarah Purcell, Mary KirwanStefan EngemannAnne JohnstonMarina Profir, Owen Ryan  (Clerical Officers).

Project Support Administrator: Caroline Goodwin